top of page

Our first blog post

Konichiwa! Welcome to our website!

As my students have insisted that I write the first blog post, I think it is about time I got started.

I'm Blaine-Sensei and I have been running the Japanese Club at Meole Brace School for the last two years. I could not be prouder of the enthusiasm and passion that the students have for all things Japanese. As you will see if you visit the About Us page their interest in Japan covers a variety of topics, ranging from Japanese history to anime/manga. So we thought it was about time we created a small space on the web for them to share their passion with their friends and families.

They are going to be sharing all their interests with you, as well as teaching you what they have learnt and keeping you updated with the activities they get up to in lesson. So hopefully you will be able to learn some new and interesting facts about Japan!

Also, please don't forget to visit the "Our Art" page to see all our students incredible art work.

Watch this space! :)

たのしんでください!

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Post Archive

Search By Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page